Namesco – Best Shared Hosting: 2008, 2009 AND 2010

.ISPA: 3 years Best Shared Hosting

Namesco is delighted to announce that for the 3rd year running, we’ve been recognised as the industry’s Best Shared Hosting provider by ISPA (Internet Service Providers Association).

Chosen by a high-profile panel of expert judges, chaired this year by Think Broadband Editor Andrew Ferguson, the ISPA awards are peer recognition of Namesco’s achievement. Winning the award for 3 years in a row speaks volumes about the commitment and hard work that goes into delivering our products and services.

Congratulations to those of you who have chosen the No. 1 in the industry!

As Nicholas Lansman, ISPA Secretary General said, “The Awards are a good measure of industry achievements in the past year”. Namesco was the Best Shared Hosting winner and the judges were impressed with Namesco’s high level of customer satisfaction, good use of security and technical support complemented by a clear pricing structure.

Not satisfied with being the Best on the market for 3 consecutive years, we have now increased the bar even further. In July, we re-launched an even more powerful and feature packed range of Hosting products still built with the same robust and resilient infrastructure.

We’re looking forward to ISPA 2011!

About The ISPA Awards

The ISPAs – the UK Internet industry awards – are unique as they are awarded to people and organisations in the industry following rigorous testing and an independent judging process and reflect the broad nature of the Internet service provider sector. ISPA UK has been organising the UK Internet Industry Awards since 1999 to herald the best of the Internet industry and to celebrate innovation and best practice. ISPA promotes competition, self-regulation and the development of the Internet industry.

Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *